Staff

Head (Institute) Email Phone Office
Robert Sablatnig sab@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18361
+43 664 60588 2183
HG 0415
Secretary Email Phone Office
Katharina Pois poi@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18376 HG 0414
Diana Mogila mogila@caa.tuwien.ac.at HE 0424
Technician Email Phone Office
Patrick Smejkal smejkal@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18362 HE 0416
Faculty Email Phone Office
Viktor Pavlu pavlu@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18359 HE 0444
Michael Reiter rei@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18356 HE 0424
Sebastian Zambanini zamba@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18366 HE 0416
Research Email Phone Office
Michael Atanasov michael.atanasov@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18396 HA 0420
Simon Brenner sbrenner@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18371 HE 0434
Markus Diem diem@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18355 HE 0410
Stefan Fiel fiel@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18386 HE 0414
Melanie Gau mgau@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18381 HE 0432
Fabian Hollaus holl@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18382 HA 0420
Martin Kampel martin.kampel@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18364 HE 0424
Manuel Keglevic mkeglevic@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18373 HE 0434
Florian Kleber kleber@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18354 HE 0410
Roxane Licandro licandro@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18379 HE 0432
Rainer Planinc rainer.planinc@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18389 HA 0420
Christopher Pramerdorfer cpramer@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18396 HA 0420
Christoph Spörk spoerk@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18396 HA 0420
Claude Takenga takenga@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18379 HE 0410
Manuel Roblek manuel.roblek@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18396 HA 0420
Stefan Schurischuster schurischuster@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18367 HA 0410
Thomas Lang tlang@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18374 HE 0414
Stefan Spelitz spelitz@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18381 HE 0432
Lecturer Email Phone Office
Amy Bruno-Lindner amy.bruno-lindner@univie.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18351
Thomas Melzer tm@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 12237
Georg Langs georg.langs @ meduniwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18376
Roman Pflugfelder roman.pflugfelder@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18376
PhD Students Email Phone Office
Maliheh Assadpour Tehrani tehrani@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18390 HE 0414