Staff

Head (Institute) Email Phone Office
Robert Sablatnig sab@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18361
+43 664 60588 2183
HG 0415
Secretary Email Phone Office
Katharina Pois poi@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18376 HG 0414
Technician Email Phone Office
Patrick Smejkal smejkal@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18362 HA 0407
Faculty Email Phone Office
Alois Paulin apaulin@caa.tuwien.ac.at HE 0444
Viktor Pavlu pavlu@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18359 HE 0444
Michael Reiter rei@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18356 HE 0444
Sebastian Zambanini zamba@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18366 HA 0416
Research Email Phone Office
Michael Atanasov michael.atanasov[ @ ]tuwien.ac.at HA 0416
Markus Diem diem@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18355 HA 0420
Stefan Fiel fiel@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18386 HA0420
Melanie Gau mgau@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18381 HA 0416
Fabian Hollaus holl@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18382 HA 0410
Martin Kampel martin.kampel@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18364 HG 0412
Manuel Keglevic mkeglevic@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18373 HA 0410
Florian Kleber kleber@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18354 HA 0420
Roxane Licandro licandro@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18379 HA 0416
Rainer Planinc rainer.planinc@tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18389 HA 0410
Christopher Pramerdorfer cpramer@caa.tuwien.ac.at HA 0411
Paolo Rota rota@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18372 HA 04 20
Christoph Spörk spoerk@caa.tuwien.ac.at
Claude Takenga takenga@caa.tuwien.ac.at HA 0416
Elisabeth Wetzinger wetzinger@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18360 HA 0410
Lecturer Email Phone Office
Amy Bruno-Lindner amy.bruno-lindner@univie.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18351
Thomas Melzer tm@ipf.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 12237
Georg Langs georg.langs @ meduniwien.ac.at
Roman Pflugfelder roman.pflugfelder@tuwien.ac.at
PhD Students Email Phone Office
Maliheh Assadpour Tehrani tehrani@caa.tuwien.ac.at +43 1 58801 – 18390 HA 0407